Doctors Archive - mayflowerhospital

Dr. Trupti Shah (DHMS)

Dr Trupti Shah

Medical Officer

Dr. Neha Mistry (BHMS)

Dr Neha

Dr. Hetal Patel (BHMS)

Dr Hetal

Dr. Bindiya Patel (BAMS)

Dr Bindiya

Dr. Arpita Patel (BHMS)

Dr Arpita

Dr. Anjana Patel (DHMS)

Dr Anjana

Dr. Lakshman Khiria

Dr Khiria pursued his MBBS and MS from Dr SN Medical Jodhpur. Following which, he did his MCH GI Surgery from AIIMS, New Delhi He has expertise over all kinds of complex and advanced Gastrointestinal Surgery.

Dr. Swati Thakkar

Dr Swati Thakkar

Dr. Swati did her post-graduation in Obstetrics & Gynaecology from V.S. Hospital, Ahmedabad. She received a Fellowship in Fetal medicine from Mediscan Systems, Chennai (Prof. S.Suresh). She did her training in Fetal medicine at King’s College Hospital, UK (Prof. Kypros Nicholaides).

Dr. Mona Samir Patel

Dr Mona Patel

MBBS,DGO Dr Mona Patel is a practicing Gynaecologist with 22 years of expertise in this field. She has been associated with Mayflower Women’s Hospital since 2006. She manages efficiently routine and Obstetrics & Gynaec patients.

Dr. Ravina Patel

Dr Raveena Patel

MBBS , DGO Along with practising obstetrics and gynaecology, Dr. Ravina is involved in research work for the hospital.

Book a consultation

Contact Us